STEEMIT LIKE LOTTERY

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images-9.jpeg

If you are here on Steemit hoping to struck gold, welcome to the club.

But like everything gold; you need to first do lot of research and facts finding if truly there is an element of gold to be tapped into.

So I heard about Steemit as a haven for prospective writers and bloggers alike; with the added incentives of earnings for every published works done by you; originality at its best!

I love writing and I love reading too, couple with the fact that I can also earn me some cool currency by doing what I like most; its like dreams meeting opportunities!

So here I am for almost 8-weeks now and these are my realities:

Steemit is like a rival to Facebook; you own your contents!

Steemit unlike Facebook challenges you to be a better content developer through its "US" versus them mantra!

Steemit founder never anticipated that Steemit could be this big in the shortest time possible that explained some of the draw backs been encountered as far as registration approval rating is concern!

Steemit ranking process for me is still flawed; there are no veritable yard sticks to really determines how far you have to go to climb the ladder!

Steemit earnings mechanism is also questionable? Its not about how good your write-ups are, just like democracy majority is not always the right approach just some bunch of minions swinging the pendulum as far as upvotes is concern.

Steemit concept of promoting cryptocurrency is the shining light above anything else because cryptocurrency is the future of the web market! The world wide web is apt to a stage that it must developed its own veritable means of exchange markets and this is the way to go!

Steemit just paved the way for us all to know that we are the change catalyst that the world truly yearns for by revolutionizing the way writers can keep inspiring and making a living from their write-ups!

Looking at my crystal ball; for all steemians things can only get better!

Perseverance and deep sense of focus is the only way up! See you at the top my fellow steemians!

Image credit: pinterest.com