You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

Best wishes for your future journey. I have so much enjoyed you posts from Bali. I look forward to follow your future travels! I have done my share of traveling and have to stay put until my son is done with High School.
Please do not forget about Proof Of Stake (POS) Cryptocurrencies. Has been very overlooked but beginning to move.

Sort:  

Which coins in particular work on proof of stake? Clearly I still have much to learn here!

TRK, TEK, HYP. TRK coin being my favorite solid and tested over time coin.
If you keep your wallet open the coins stake and work as mining machines.

Thanks for this! Looks like I have further research to do...

🙏🏻

So much to research!!

You are welcome. Good luck!