My Steemit handmade jewelry

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians!

I made this cute mini embroidery jewelry to celebrate my first month in steemit! I’m really happy to be part of this community, so far so good!

Hope you like it.💕

0B2BE10D-F50E-4101-8552-A903E6950802.jpeg

AD6FA583-856D-41D6-887E-F067E1155892.jpeg

D068F92F-30D1-49E9-A9E5-4F9C90D44C9A.jpeg

50BC0C54-2F1A-44D6-9986-9134D60B2643.jpeg

Upvote and Resteem if you like this post!

· please leave your comments
·  follow me

A2F34F94-A14E-4BDC-AFDE-207A89A44147.jpeg

Sort:  

El grupo de promoción de @babelproyect ha votado tu contenido por considerar que es muy valioso para la comunidad y está incluido en el último resumen de post promocionados en el blog de nuestro proyecto. Esperamos gustosos que sigas compartiendo con nosotros tu obra. La meta de @babelproyect es promocionar a los artistas independientes y su obra. Nuestro equipo de promoción está compuesto por: @elguille, @otitrader, @jorgebit, @thelastpoet, @dannaxkana, @abelinche. Para más información te esperamos en el canal de BABEL SIN FRONTERAS EN Discord: https://discord.gg/BytXJta

wow realmente bueno ,
los vendes?

Gracias @otitrader pues creo que haré unos cuantos más e intentaré cambiarlos por steem, sería un buen experimento! Saludos

Hey @lamexicana, this turned out really cool!

Thank you @intuitivejakob. I really enjoyed to make it! Hugs

I NEED IT but you are in europe right??? can I pay with steem? how much is the shipping and handling?? o wait are you selling this?? Did I mention that I need it?!?!?!

So nice that you like it @limabeing, I was thinking make some more and giveaway! Im In Norway, And you are in USA right?

Yes!!! Whats shipping like??? I would buy them!! In bulk!! Hope not too much lol can you get some here by march??? :D

That’s so exciting! Don’t have idea for shipping price, but I will ask! Of course I accept steem! ❤️ Are you on discord?

Oh my God girl this is AMAZING !!!! :D Let's talk more on Discord !!!

So happy that you like it @meanmommy33 Actually I got this mini embroidery hoops in a Danish store here in Bergen! That store is always makes me want to take a flight to Denmark, they have so many cool things

Aha !!!!! :D
You should totally come to @copensteem then!
Or...I could come to Bergen at some point - haven't been yet and I hear it's pretty cool! Only other places in Norway so far ;)

Bergen is super cozy! You will love it! You are always welcome 🤗

This is so creative and imaginative!!!!! I absolutely love these!!! I'm following you now - so that if you do a giveaway (or start to sell them) I'll be able to know! :)

Wonderful creation!!!

Thank you @dreemsteem! Follow you back! Where are you in the world? I’m goin to try to check shipping prices and perhaps change it for some steem currency!

This is one of the nicest thing I've seen all day! I love how this was transformed into jewelry, it's so pretty and innovative! Keep being great :)

Thank you @monicacope I love to do embroidery so I will share more design soon! Hugs

Awesom necklace! Beautiful work:-)

Thank you @kerlund74 happy you like it! Hugs

Es de admirar realmente dedicaste de tu tiempo para hacernos está entrega y al final se ven los resultados de tanto esfuerzo y trabajo.

Muchas gracias @thelastpoet, me encanta bordar así que hice este trabajo con mucho gusto para la comunidad de steemit! Saludos 🙂

Nice work! Embroidery isn't among my skills, and I haven't attempted a beaded Steem logo, so my own jewelry designs don't advertise the platform yet.

Thank you @jacobtothe! I saw your jewelry and I really like this kind of cyberpunk style. I remember to have a very nice jewelry made with electronic chips!

Tú siempre haciendo cosas bonitas :D Te mando un abrazo enorme n.n

Muchas gracias @dannaxkana! Me encanta el trabajo que están haciendo en @babelproyect. Un abrazote de vuelta 🤗🤗

Me alegro que te guste; a mí también me encanta tu trabajo :) Pronto haremos concursos n.n Un abrazo hasta Noruega <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lamexicana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's cool! I dig it!