You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to see your future curation rewards - and how see how profitable your vote was. - Was it worth voting?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

hello, I'm glad you love it mam @swissclive. this is very valuable information,As i grow on the steemit platform, i get to realize that earning more on this platform is knowledge base. If you know what to do, you'll earn. Thats a great chance for so many people to earn just by upvoting and splitting of percentage is great. Thats wonderful. This type of app should be developed as soon as possible. Remarkable. !! you explained step by step.I had many confusion about this. you post was so clear & straight i understood very well.This is a wonderful piece especially for newbies.I had to give this read so much attention and I clearly understand better now. :) It means I have been mising out on curation rewards for long now....I like this kind of initiative, It would be great if you could spill a few words about what each does... You’re much appreciated!! Thank you for the tips.Thank you mam, @swissclive for sharing. wishes a good day!!

Everytime I wait for your interesting posts.Your talking style and expression is first class.wait for your next post. I just want to say Salute you Mam.. you're great..take care yourself.

@swissclive, mam I am resteemit and upvot done your post.keep it up..may god bless you,Sir

#We always Love you mam @swissclive. and respect you Mam.