Final 2018 Analysis: Steemit Account, Gold, Silver...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Today I am releasing my final (past 12) month-end black-and-white "value" results. The fluctuation of gold and silver prices will likely interest many the most. My Steemit account "value", "ranking", follower total, etc may or may interest you - please keep in mind while reviewing:

  • #1. I have never purchased Steemit or crypto-anything

  • #2. I have "Powered Up" roughly 500 times in the past 365 days and really only 'wasted' maybe .100 "Steem" on gimmicky solicitations (before learning my lesson there!)

*** All Values & Results That Follow Are Month-End for Fiscal Year 2018 ***

Hope this data is of curious interest to some as the above was a year in the making. I truly am rooting hard for the success of Steemit (and precious metals) - will we finally ~turn the corner~ this eve of Two-Thousand-Nineteen?!

  • your thoughtz & kind upvote / resteem (if poss.) ~:O)

@crypto.piotr - you are amongst the very kindest Steemit-people I have happened across and you have enlightened me greatly throughout this difficult year.

Thank all of you so very much, esp. also Brother Greg @marketreport for his keen financial insight and the likes of @manorvillemike who just kept me entertained with pet pics all year!

God bless you all - have a safe, F.U.N. Happy & Wonderful New Year! I do Love You ALL and Everyone In This World!!

~ Always,

Brother Lance

Sort:  

Dear @lanceman

Thank you again for your super kind words :)

Yours, Piotr

You bet brother! Keep up the great work in 2019 and the Happiest New Year to you good sir!

Thanks @lanceman, I have plenty of cat subjects for pictures. Just need the time in between caring and playing with them to snap a few. ...... Buy real things and have those shelves stocked.

I think we’re heading towards a Period of Prosperity... All the Signs are pointing to a Monetary Reset... You know where I think you should be, when that happens...

Congratulations @lanceman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!