You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

laws are centralized organisation, steem has a decentralised trustless way of organising itself, when it favors stronger votes its just the system working properly, its up to us to learn how to use the system elegantly at this point, for instance you can complain and complain about unfair flagging, but spiritualmax didn't go that route he sorted it out, he got more than his due rewards because of the way humans organise themselves on top of this system.

Expressing outrage at the system being heartless favoring voting power is fine I was outraged when I joined, I don't see it that way any more I want to have some steem power and vote what I belive in, if ranchorelaxo believed in flagging posts bernie sanders shares thats his right while he holds shares, its not a profitable activity so he wont do it forever, there really is no problem here.