You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

this is by far the most compelling counter argument to flagging: fearmongering

flagging is ineffective because people fear that fair flagging might get them into power struggles they cant handle

I say thats a good thing, my motto is dont just go bonkers trying to fix the reward pool by flagging until I'm confident and powerful enough to make a difference, until them leave it for those who can affect change to do the best job they can. Sound fair for a free network? does to me, from my perspective that's how the net has run since the 90s really, mods do modding.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!