I need to take steemit to all corners of the earth. Help me with information on how things work out in here.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

FwkoxHS.png

I want to take steemit to the heart of my country, continent as well as the global..I want to bring as many people as possible into this new era of social networking. Because as far as am concerned, this is the opportunity not only because of the earning part of it,but information and education part. I know that I have got more to learn about steemit.Thats the reason I am not only relying on the internet to get information but with you all guys.

steem_success.jpg

Can you give me the tips and ideas on how I go about it to convince people. To make them understand and to attract them to give it a try. I am also new in n the world of blogging even if I am an IT guy. I got more to learn from you and I am willing to learn.Steemit-workings.png

Sort:  

Build up a national community, if you are not a native English speaker. We are establishing the Czech one currently. It's not easy but we keep working.

Thanks. Please, keep me posted

Besides of English articles and comments I am writing the first step manuals in Czech. They work pretty well I suppose and they attracted about ten people by now. It may seem as a funny number but I started on Friday late night. Plus if each of us brought several new users... you know :)

Can you give me a link?

I have made four volumes untill now. Here is the first: https://steemit.com/cesky/@godfish/steemit-po-cesku-i-prezouvat-se-nemusite
At the end you find links to the other ones.