Sort:  

i like to post, great to tips

Thanks a lot man!

At the moment i have some services i am trying to promote on instagram,i would put some of these into practise.

Hey mate, for the record which kind of services are you promoting and can I see your Instagram profile?

I just started promoting my video graphics services,i produce ads/short video using my personal instagram page @leye4u,thanks

Awesome, are your video's also on YouTube? You can also put your services on Fiverr.com a great way how customers can find and contact you.

Ohh WOW! Great tips! Thank you so much :D

Thanks, it’s my pleasure!

Good friend ..
Try to understand each program you described, but I'm honest. I think I did not understand.
However, these programs are used to earn money.
I'm going to set it aside to read again. I feel that the virtual is leaving me behind, but that does not mean that I stay.
I would like to have guidelines on integrating. little by little. Sorry, I want to get into all this, but my brain is collapsing. Hahaha.
Right now I'm in two programs to make money: Mudet and Neobux.

Hey Isa,

How are you doing? I might be able to help you. I would like to know if you already have experience with working online? I can give you some personal advice and tips on how to get started. Do you have facebook? Let's connect there and send me a message if you want: www.facebook.com/laurentbecca

I will try this.

Yes, take action!

Thank you! My instagram is @reijyasbooksandbakes