Steem died more after fork :(

in #steemit5 years ago

Steemit Dead more after fork we were hopping that it will go up to 1$ soon but it is still dropping hard unfortunately conditions are very worst
I think there is no owner of steemit who can overcome the situation , sellers are more buyers are less , If this situation remain happening the price will goes to zero

Sort:  

Why would Steem go to $1.00? There really isn't any catalyst at the moment. If there is please share!

Yes, I agree with you. the possibility of a zero price will occur if there are more selling than buying. in my opinion the best thing to deal with the problem right now is to not sell steams and do power ups. that's what streetstyle, xpilar and other whales do. they invite everyone to do power ups every 1st. and they also provide gifts for those who qualify.

I really do not want the steem to die. I hope that everyone will realize this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Think of Steem as Facebook and realize that you can post as much as you want and not get paid... How do you feel? No expectations right?

And now look at Steem which gives you some dollar amount for all your posts... 😊 😊 still feel bad?

It won't hurt even if Steem goes to 10 cents, at least you are getting paid. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

We have the fastest Blockchain ever and a real use case I believe that we will go up. Greetings Michael

Congratulations @lays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm fairly new to steem, I have only been on it for two weeks, I am really enjoying it. Just wondering why you down voted my post though? I am new and I am just trying to understand what so could do different. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android