You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full Time On Steemit: A Practical Guide For Creators [PART I]

in #steemit6 years ago

Blimey~ just reading that and I feel knackered!

But seriously :)

Yet another corker of a post and a vision that is inspiring and highly achievable.

Your point about transparency and visibility is key to building a brand for in the end each of us is our own brand and folks like to see the person behind it all.

Personal storytelling in context is extremely valuable.

If you have a mo I have a new, short form, post about love that could do with a little! here

With Love.

xox

Sort:  

Blimey! I feel like I do that a lot to you with these posts hahaha. Glad you found some use in this one though ;)

And I just read your article. You will write many books :) left my comment there ;-)

Thanks :)

Enjoy your weekend and remember to breathe!

xox