My First Day on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Some might have been passed through situations that have changed their lives... If someone gives you 5 dollar to buy a pizza for yourself... This going to be so generous and extra ordinary... But ... If a site invites you to have an account with us and have money for each post, each comment what should be the words for??? Totally unbelievable... yeah Guys it's seems unbelievable but when you get start you will believe automatically.

I was setting watching a video suddenly and advertise video appeared... First of all i actually skip ads often doesn't matter what is that for.... but today that boy in video has convinced me to watch his video ads after the taken decision the boy has changed my mind with his completely sweet wording was just like he going to win the world if i join the site. Thank you so much dude @jerrybanfield.

And thank you steemit to give us an opportunity to have a best economy. This is for You 3d_water_text_effect.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you take the time to read and thoughtfully comment on several posts a day and help to build the community with your own quality content!

Thank you so much. Yeah definitely I will, there are a lot of stuff to read and have to engaged with the people like you so i could get more something better to learn. Thank you once again

Someone that I often point to for newbies is @adil. His topics have helped me get a pretty amazing footing here on Steemit.

This man is cool... Very informative articles he posts. Thank you fro referring me to @adil.