You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Happy Are You?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

how happy you are?? that is rarely asked!!!
peoples only ask about how much money you have ..
I am glad you shared this value-able information and those points you mentioned above all are 100% true that what can give you happiness you said you are not expert but I can tell you know alot about happiness .. "Happiness is internal satisfaction" enjoy the life , with which you are blessed problems are part of life lets face problem with happy face that is happiness ...thanks @javybar

Sort:  

I loved your comment! "Happiness is internal satisfaction" I believe that very well. I think money is important but if you rely on it to make you happy, you will never be. Numbers are endless.

thank you .. you are absolutely right..