You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #6. How to Stop Being Overwhelmed on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Most of my time here is spent on reading. I say photography is my niche but I want to expand beyond that because there are lot of interests there too just like these self-helps. I check on articles that makes me interested.

I agree that start with those steps above. In addition to the right motivation and determination in what you would want to accomplish here. Some wanted a quick scheme here. That is achievable if we start doing the right thing. It rings true that interaction is the top key in platforms like this. We build relationships and grow that way. I get more earnings in commenting than on my own blogs. It's fun and at the same time a learning process. Every day there is so much to learn here in steemit.