For new steemians a little guide

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When you first join steemit, it can be overwhelming to understand how the site works. Honestly there are still alot of things that i could learn. So far i think i have learned a few things that could be of help to some one new. so i made a video below.


Enjoy...

Sort:  

Very usefull guide for newcomers. Thanks for the effort. Resteemed and upvoted

I appreciate that. You got a follow.

Nice little entry video. thank you for the share =0)

Thanks for checking it out.

This has been really useful for me because I am a bit clueless about all things round here. Thanks - following

Thanks, i will follow you right back.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice video!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks donwhale

Congratulations @leggy23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this little video. I am new to Steemit, well kind of new. I am still working on my intro and first post which should be ready by tomorrow if all goes well. I am gathering ideas from all over the site. One thing I found and would like to invite you to is @steemthat , https://steemthat.com/ . It started out as an upvote bot, but continues to grow into a whole community of people helping people reach their goals and expand their knowledge. I will be looking for your next video and post.

Thank you, i will check that site out.

Hi there thanks for the video. It was helpfull for me.

So glad you found it helpful. Thanks for stopping by.

Nice video!
Well done!
A nice upvote from me.

Thanks donatello.