You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MINNOWS have approved - steemengine advertising could be the future of STEEMIT!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm here to watch thigns go around, learn and help community. You are a fighter and keep being one. I did read at least 10 posts to see what people are saying and trully tired to connect with people that wrote and gave them feedback. That is how I saw your ad. If I saw that you readed, contributed to their blogs and then propose to take a look on what you think is important I would congratulate you and gladly vote. Sometimes we need to listen to other more than we need to speak .
And to contribute to your post you know developers already had idea where they would let users advertise their content with steem dollars. I don't know exactly whare but heard it through my conversations and now I can't find exactly where.

Sort:  

interesting, can you link the post if its findable? I will link to it HERE by editing this post.

I tried to be orifinal and include a comment on each post - I am a speed reader - sadly I think I got lazy on a few :P

It was few days ago. It was also in comment section. Now I can't go so deep in post and replies history on steemit.com and there is too much to look through on steemd.com for me to find it, sorry.