You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Back Dollars, Steem Power and Steem work. Plus, How to Squeeze The Most Steem That You Can Out of Your SBD.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for this detailed explanation! For some reason, this whole SBD, Steem Power, payouts, Power Down stuff makes my brain run and hide. My eyeballs are reading the definitions, but my brain is off somewhere painting a unicorn.
I joined Steem partly because of the investment, but mostly for the opportunity to be a part of such an awesome platform. Of course, now that a couple of my posts have earned more than I ever expected, I'm motivated to learn more about the technical ins-and-outs. My brain still wants to go paint unicorns, but posts like yours REALLY help bring it out of hiding. It's starting to sink in now! Haha.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Very good...we all still need to remember to have fun while we are doing this, otherwise it's just another job. ;)