Sort:  

I have a whole 'nuther strategy to deal with over eating . Hehe. Good point though, for many of us...

or you just buy fruits and vegetables, overeating can not be possible anymore, or just watermelons xD

I actually switched from a meat-heavy diet to one that's 'whole food plant-based'. I will write about this sometime. Thanks for mentioning it!

yeah I would like to read, I was 4 months vegan, but it was way too hard, I could not eat anything in restaurants, had to prepare and to cook everyday, then I switched to a vegetarian, and then I figured out I need just a little bit meat, I am eating just chicken, fish, and if I am traveling then also other meat, but just to be polite :) it is important to figure out what your body needs and how your body feels well in general...if you are just forcing yourself to be a vegetarian you will get in a bad mood very fast ..