The road of success (My drawing)

in #steemit6 years ago

I wanted to express by drawing the amount of my ambitions and hope and the bright road that I must take in order to get to the top of success and victory. It is the road that Steemit has worked for me.

27294888_1168724216564621_140215668_n.jpg
Original source : @hakim lovelife

I am walking in it step by step and can confidently believe that the great victory day is not As long as you have stormed the world of Steem.

This road is not a temple for me alone, but belongs to every user and every activist in Steemit...

Do not miss the opportunity to pass from this road towards great happiness

"It's a steemit road"

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

thanks my freind i will do that , but how we can do that !? explain to me pleas ...

Nice art! I'm an artist myself, check my stuff out and see what you think.

THANKS MY FREIND , i will do that :)