You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting habits of the top 200 Whales - SteemitSQL Analysis

in #steemit7 years ago

@paulag, WOW! You have really done your homework with the data. It indeed does tell a very different story to what rumour, theory and expectation that is the mainstay for the minnows of this network. This is one of the things I love about Steemit. If you want to take the time and effort, you find out for certain what is fact or fiction.
Upvoted!

Sort:  

blockchain hides no secrets.....all you need is good tools. i know no programming for analysis, I just have a good self service business intelligence system.....Power BI rocks

I'm not familiar with Power BI. If I made the time, I could figure out how to pull the information out, filter and sort it. I used be a web programmer.

But now, I'd rather devote the time and energy to my career of painting. Besides, there are wonderful stats geeks such as you to do the number crunching. Hence why I am following you. ;-)