Steemit bug when posting pictures

in #steemit7 years ago

There seems to be a problem when submitting a story with a picture at the end. When I don't remember to hit the return button a couple of times after the picture is posted, it doesn't show all the post when I post it. I forgot with my post Fermented Cherry Bombs @leopotato. I am unable to scroll down to the comment section of the post. I have had that trouble with other people's posts as well. Has anyone else had this problem?

Sort:  

Congratulations @leopotato! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!