You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit - Good Citizenship on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one of the best post on guidelines I've read on steemit.
Every point was well explained in details. One motto i have learnt and believed in since joining steemit is: come for the money, stay for the community.
The steemit blockchain and the cryptoworld in general has come to stay and I'm very optimistic of its future. It's spreading like Wildfire over here in the Nigeria and becoming very addictive. I literarily spend my whole day on it.
I wonder why people copy and paste stuffs and also spam comment sections. It's really sad. I know it's really frustrating atimes when you run out of things to write about but still It's better not to post than to get flagged by cheetah.
I hope many people gets to read this and learn from it as well.