Gifts for Steemit Video Opening

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hallo Steemit! Good night all,
I'm a videographer and a video editor.

I'll reward you for steemit,
This is the video opening of Steemit.

I use it with Adobe After Effects,
It seems my video is very simple and ordinary, but please understand. :)
If admins like my video results, Thanks :)

Yours sincerely to steemit

#steemit #steem

                                     Follow Me @lfx.crew09

Sort:  

@lfx.crew09 What a wonderful start. It may be simple to you but you have amazing skills using adobe after effects and editing.. Very exciting times for all of us.
I am following and UPvoted you. It will be great to see how you make steemit beautiful in the near future. Never give up we are going to the moon and beyond.

Thank you for your support :)
I will start for a more perfect and exciting future. @steemisbeautiful

Very good, this is a gift for steemit.

How do you use it?

wow itu bener sekali