You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I enjoy The QC - keep up the good work! We are also fans of your posts. Of course, we have a set of goals that differ, but I'm sure there'll be common posts. Feel free to share your finds from the QC in the #curie channel.

Sort:  

Oh... excellent, I will do that! Can I share the QC link itself? Or do you prefer each post to be added individually so as for me not to promote my own post?

And I appreciate the feedback as well. I thought those QC posts were mostly falling on "deaf ears". :)

Take care. Peace.

I don't think we would be considering the QC posts themselves, as they are strictly Steemit-related. But we'd definitely consider the posts listed in The QC.

Yes, that's what I was saying. Can I simplify the process by just posting the link of what I collected? Or is that considered promoting my own material? If so, I can provide the individual links. That's what I was wondering. I know the post itself would not be valid material for curation of quality material itself, lol. Thanks for the feedback.