New Steem Dollars Exchange on Blocktrades | YouTube

in #steemit6 years ago

If you've been exchanging Steem Dollars (SBD) for other cryptocurrency using Blocktrades, you may have noticed a recent change to the way trades work. The change actually simplifies things by letting you do the entire trade on the Blocktrades platform, but in this video I walk you through an actual trade step by step so you can see how it works.

In the video I mention that you have to create an account with Blocktrades to use it to trade. That appears not to be the case anymore, so you can just go to the site and start trading STEEM and SBD.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!


Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]

Sort:  

Ah the video has helped clarify somethings, thank you

Nathan,
I wanted to thank you for sharing Steemit with me.
I had heard you talk crypto for a while on the Boobtube
(YT);) channel but never really hooked my interest until you had to move to Steemit for unsenored content.
So I moseyed over to Steemit right before the first of the year.....jezze, you didn't tell us the have of it...or more!
Im so glad that you made me aware of this amazing Crypto
Platform.. oh...did you hear...the credit houses are jumping on board...I am about to get my Steemit Visa debt card...lol
Check out this article from @taskmaster4450 below

Grateful
L
https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/steem-visa-card-hell-yeah-commerce-is-starting-to-emerge-on-the-steem-blockchain-this-is-a-big-deal

Big thanks for this and the series. It is so much easier to understand this way. Cheers x