You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is awesome sir! I, myself can see that steemit in philippines is really booming. It means that there are a lot of talents both discovered and undiscovered here in Philippines.

In my one month experience, I observed and still observing that we, Filipinos really love to share things to everyone and we are not that eager to aim success if not also because of you sir. You've always been supporting us through curating ang inspiring us to pursue steemit. Aside from that also, as I go along with my steemit journey, I can see women especially filipina who've been posting about their lives which touched the heart of the men here in steemit. Not just for feelings nor intimate relations but It has opened the eyes of men to the reality that women also can do great things. It may not be in physical terms but it is their ways on how to change the world with love. Thank you for this sir :) and again, you really have my support! God bless you! 😊

Sort:  

Awesome comment

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!