I was about to lose faith but damn, I just got a taste of what it feels to be well rewarded!

in #steemit6 years ago

I wanna thank @knircky for this little dopamine rush he just gave me!

Seeing that as a steemit noob feels really good and really makes me wanna use the platform way more. I'm not used to this cryptocurrency stuff yet, but I try to learn something everyday and I just wanna thank all those who actually reward people from helping them out.I also want to thank the @steem-bounty project, it has been helping me A LOT ever since I discovered it.

I will certainly become even more active on this platform, as soon as I'm done with my finals, I'm gonna think about some content that I can provide to make the platform grow.

Sort:  

Feels Good Man. It especially feels good when a large curator comes by your door and leaves you a big present. keep making quality content and interact with others and it'll start rolling in.