You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Hero's Journey: Remembering why we're here, and where we're headed.

in #steemit4 years ago

Well said @lovejoy (sorry I just noticed your post now)

My first SF4 experience this round has indeed brought many like minded people together.

Everyone has a very crucial position to play from developers, on-boarders and end users.

Right now I am personally trying to look into Malaysia's industrial potential that they can use this place to share their newsletters especially those who couldn't afford to have their own hosting site.

There are still tons of ideas to look into, but will need time to picture everything together before even dare to post it on Steem proposal before our dear fellow comrades of SF5 smack me with a big no no haha (with @howo 's good advices)

Overall, Steemfest has been quite an eye opening; even you have never seen the person before but somehow the like mindness makes you feel you have known the person for years.

Steem on! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

before our dear fellow comrades of SF5 smack me with a big no no haha

Don't sell yourself short :)

I will try my best. I need all the advice I can get to make a good solid proposal that will help steem mass adopt easily, fun, and increase its traffic.