You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Examining Honey from a Different Perspective - Steemit Sock Puppetry Continues

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Got it--the collusive bit I mean. Especially with a duplicative account (@perspective). However, I believe the anonymous claims are real. There was no safety risk with you or @bacchist, but having experienced the paranoia myself of having been stalked and harassed by someone who knows how to infiltrate fine-tuned systems and accounts, I think she had every right to feel concerned about @reneenouveau's knowledge of her and the potential of danger there, even if there was none.

She doesn't know you. That part seems authentic to me. I KNOW most of the puppet accounts have kind of a "dramatic effect" to them. But I think this part of it is real.

I think it was gamed. I think it was collusive. I think it's a raw deal that they came up with @perspective on top of everything else and had them interact with one another. But....I don't know.

I look forward to seeing what else you've got. This is the most excitement I've had on here in awhile!

I really look forward to seeing what else you've got.