You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Bidbot Summary for Yesterday 4/25/18 - Who's paying the most for Bidbots?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey, so I'm curious about what you're doing. I'm torn on the issue of bid bots. I see pros and cons. But someone just informed me that you are going around rewarding people for not using them by upvoting their content.

I think if we are to bring the platform back to a more organic and content-based reward system, then this would pretty much be the only way to go about it -- by incentivizing people to avoid bid bots.

However, you're too small to make even a dent. I get you're trying to grow, but do you have bigger plans? I'd be interested in hearing them. Come DM me on discord.

Also, here's my channel: https://discord.gg/eYqN8Yy

Maybe we could collab on something. I don't have a lot of SP or money, but I do have plans to grow. Maybe there is something we can brainstorm.

Sort:  

Yes, I am very small indeed. But the movement is not.
Check out @nobidbot and you'll see what is coming.

Sorry, I don't discord much, but am happy to discuss these issues and love feedback directly here on Steemit. I really love transparency.

Blessings!