You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications Now Open for the Steem Onboarding Translation and Video Team

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is so awesome! I'm so happy to see you guys hiring "locally." I'm such a huge fan of keeping this steemit community strong and tightly bound. Call me nuts. But we gotta stick together! It's a craaaazy world out there.

I don't know about that first one though, the one doing the English videos? @coruskatie, or something like that? Who IS that girl? I think I'll apply for that position. Here is my audition video:


Oh, also, to show my support, you got a 100% upvote from me, which is worth a solid .03 cents. So...I mean, you're welcome.

Sort:  

hahahah That's a solid audition tape. That Coruskatie girl better watch out!! ;)

Well, I just did some legwork and figured out who she is. I guess she'll do, but only on a trial period.