Milestone Achieved: Crossing The 50 Follower Mark!!

in #steemit7 years ago

50_followers__by_hatenadude-d6f4xs8.jpg

Hey Everyone!

I just want to thank you for all the support I have received in the past one week, I'm extremely grateful for that. I'm planning to spice things up by writing more esoteric content on a variety of topics. I hope this is just the start of a greater involvement in this platform and you all continue supporting me throughout.

Next Milestone: 100 Followers & 500 Posts

Follow Me @ https://steemit.com/@livingdreams

Sort:  

Followed.... I'm slowly getting there as well :-)

Had to Google "esoteric"... Too posh of a word for a lowly I.T guy !!!

Congrats

haha Thanks for the comment. I followed you as well :)

Congrats on the milestone. Looking forward to see what you have planned.

Thanks for the comment! I love reading your posts!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @livingdreams.