New member in Steemit? Have you understood the essentials? - THE MOST VALUABLE REWARD OF STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago

WHEN I ENTERED IN STEEMIT, I JUST WANTED MONEY.

It will sound brazen, but why should I lie to you ?, if thanks to that, I was able to recognize my mistake, move forward and improve in this small town called STEEMIT, and I hope this can be of help for many people who want to enter in this world.

If you are new to this platform, I want to give you a cordial greeting, THIS IS THE BEST INVESTMENT OF TIME THAT YOU CAN DO IN YOUR LIFE, except for the time you dedicate to your family, of course.

WELCOME

When I joined Steemit I was only interested in generating profits, and more when I saw the posts of the so-called '' Ballenas '', which are people who have known how to take advantage of time on this platform and that their publications vary between $ 1,000 or more, but that change when I understood the true meaning and functioning of this community. Many times we think '' It's money earned on the Internet, how hard can it be ?, and the truth is that the difficulty is depending on the effort and interest that you put, is like learning to play guitar, if you do not practice you will not improve and nobody I'll hear you play, like everything, it deserves a little investment of your time, which does not matter when you really understand the purpose of Steemit, when you understand that learning is what will make you great.


FUENTE

Being at Steemit has helped me a lot to stimulate my desire to learn and to know;

That's why I want to leave you some tips that are not only for you to read, but for you to make them part of you:

  • Search content that is of interest to you, read about something that you like will encourage reading practice, and this is VITAL in Steemit.
  • LEARN TO USE THE TOOLS; take the time to learn about the tools offered by steemit, such as the '' Markdown '', learn how to use this tool will facilitate the proper use of Steemit in your posts, as well as provide them with presence and generate more interest in readers. Good post, post that deserves to be seen.
  • Create your own text separators, logos or banners, so you will provide more originality to your post.
  • Write information of interest or own experience, raw and sincere, this can be useful for people seeking a particular help.
  • READ, INTERACT AND PARTICIPATE; Reading stimulates learning, PERSONAL GROWTH is the best reward that #Steemit can offer, since the information shared here, unlike any social network, is that this is a lot of serious information, from people with stories or nutritious content. Interacting with other #steemians, will increase your reputation in this small town called '' Steemit '', as long as your comments and interactions are honest everything will be fine, because this is what will take you to be BIG and an example to follow in this community. Participating in contests will give you the opportunity to be known everywhere, as long as the content with which you participate is of quality.
  • The time you invest in a social network, in which you only waste time and knowledge, invest in wanting to improve and have new ideas to grow in Steemit, where by investing time in knowledge they pay you.

Focus on first stimulating your creativity, intellect and learning, and for that you have the best tool that is Steemit. Understand that publishing or generating content empty or just for '' Wanting to be rich '' is what can lead you to have nothing. So take the time to know everything that Steemit gives you. And remember, every day you learn something new, the more you learn, the better.


I want to give part of the credit of my learning to a good friend who motivated me to enter this incredible community, and also has guided me on the right path by teaching me that first you have to understand and know, the rest will come alone.

THANK YOU @guitartech - Fran Polanco or Fran-Sensei as I say. Hahaha.



If you are already practicing any of these tips, friend, you are on the right track. And do not rush or worry about wanting to get something specific, remember that the good is made to wait and take your time.