You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From Steem Agnostic to a Steem Believer in 48 Hours or Less

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Jeff's work has changed my life immensely for the better, and I honestly have not even been able to dig through all the content he has created over the years. I am mostly a fan of Anarchast. Some videos I have watched numerous times, and others I have yet to see due to a very deep catalog. And then there is The Dollar Vigilante, his large and active FB following, along with the annual Anarcapulco event. So, $15k might seem like a lot for a single post, but it represents a pittance in terms of all the work Jeff has done over the years. As well, Jeff will most certainly bring a lot of people over to Steemit with his advocacy, and that is far more valuable to the ecosystem on the whole than the amounts he is earning. That's the way it goes.... suck it up big boy, he didn't take any food out of your mouth.

  • Don Henning (my real name)