You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality of content does not matter on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Nope. Your content just sucks. I've never met anyone more arrogent and narcissistic, flagging isn't censoring people can still see your post, I just dislike it because you're full of shit and have no idea what you're talking about. You expect to get good rewards by posting trash, what a bloody idiot.

Sort:  

No I am showing that for posting shit I get rewards because I payed into the scam that you are trying to cover up for.
Evidence does not lie, you do!

Yes there are paid up vote services but typically these services do not yield more than they cost, also you're unlikely to go trending or get other rewards by using them to they're effectively moot points for bigger content creators. Only people like yourself use them to upvote their crappy content.

The evidence stands on its own, You are trying to cover up the truth with censorship.
The truth of steemit comes out more and more thanks to you.

If you are trying to rant around steemit, believe me, in no time you were become invisible!

Yes I have noticed that the truth gets censored a lot on steemit.
You can't dispute the evidence but are willing to threaten censorship?
The evidence speaks for it self.