You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Challenge You Today to Quote Me Wrong. My 50 STEEM Is Up For Grabs!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

They (the FED & Central Banksters) have been talking up doing away with slugs & paper for awhile now. Their "money" (not!) has been getting more expensive to make and distribute than it's worth. So of course they're looking at cryptos - The question is, how long are they gonna put up with this technology outside of their control? When will they "criminalize" all cryptos other than their own state-sanctioned coin? Don't get me wrong - I like my Steemit piggybank, but if (of when) they pull the plug, I'll be glad I'm holding physical assets.

Sort:  

Of Course, I understand you perfectly well. It is a matter of the application of wisdom.Everyone who invests in Cryptos, should know that holding a physical asset is very important.

I recommend a balanced portfolio (NOT a financial advisor mind you!) But you're perfectly right. Never invest more than you can afford to lose and never put "all your eggs in one basket." (Grandma's words of wisdom! :-)