You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look out for this guy on Steemit..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am pointless, yet you came to bully my blog too. Do I need to show proof ? Why do you come over to my blog then if it is pointless ? Are you mad ? Read all my answer if you want to have a clear debate. You're acting even worse than what I did, I know I did act bad in a way, but everyone has reasons, and you didn't act so "good" either ; but this was no reason for you to keep it on like that and to do a trial with fake things into people's minds about me being a druglord, cope with it, I said your country's a shame because of what happens inside it linked with drugs, again, you only fix things and tell stories to give a very false image of me. You're not worth any kind of apologies then. Think about it if you can.