900 Followers / 7 SBD GiveAway / Contest # 03

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

123.gif

Today I have reached 900 followers!
I want to thank each one of the big Steemit Family for the valuable time you take to visit, upvote and dedicate a comment in my posts.

To celebrate the new milestone , I will give away 7 SBD to one of you..

Contest # 01 : 16 SBD was given to 4 winners.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/we-have-4-winners-contest-01

Contest # 02 : 25 SBD was given to one winner.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/25-sbd-winner-contest-02-non-farm-payroll-competition-dontstopmenow

Contest # 03 : 7 SBD will go to one winner ..

Let us play the game :

  • Must be one of my Followers.
  • Upvote.
  • Resteem.
  • Reply ( Write I am in )...

The winner will be selected after 60 hours ( Monday ),
randomly ( random.org )..

Good Luck
Have a Great & Sunny Saturday.

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

149978458591780.png

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,

Sort:  

I am in

I am in )...

I am in!

"Write" I am in

I am in

I AM IN !!! BIG TIME

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: youcontest, contest, comment, winner, given, write, visit, sbd)

You reply for 3 times
Please stop
I will read soon

so sorry, I've stopped the bot until we can fix the extra posting problem

No problem mate
Fix the issue
Keep the good work
Have a great day

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: youcontest, contest, comment, winner, given, write, visit, sbd)

I am in :D


This post got a 34.62 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

OK let upvote

Congrats!!!

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lordoftruth! For more information, click here!

Congrats for the milestone! #keepsteemin :)

I am in

This post has received a 6.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

I am in