How To Get Followers / For New Steemains

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

lost.jpg

You are Lost in Steemit and need followers!
Do not use: "Follow me and will follow you back"...

So How You Get Followers:

Post quality, well-conceptualized, substantial multimedia blog posts with well-crafted titles and copy on a regular basis, maybe even at the same time every day.

Comment on other people’s blog posts. Make sure your comments are not just a fluffy “Great job!” but instead add value, ask a question or say something original.

Join a Steemit group on Facebook or another legacy social media network and promote your posts there.

Join Steemit.chat, join the rooms that interest you and contribute regularly. Don’t just drop new posts in there though. Have conversations. Help others.

Start a project to improve Steem and involve other Steemians in it.

Figure out how to solve problems that fellow Steemians are reporting.

Develop software, tools or some other valuable resource for the Steem community.

Come and hang with us via discordapp.com.

Get creative. Look at what top creators have done on Facebook, Twitter, blogs, YouTube and other legacy social media networks. Adapt and experiment. Learn and share your results in a blog post for extra rewards.

  Why Steemit Will Revolutionize The Industry !  

  Follow The Golden Rules.  

  Use Steemit & Celebrities's Album.  

  Come and hang with us.  

  Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.  


Sort:  

You mean like, I gotta put in effort and actually try?

Thanks for visit and support
@clayboyn you have a good skill my friend , I must put effort to reach your level!!
Thanks for comment
Have a great and sunny sunday

Well blogged buddy. Found some good information :)

Thanks mate for support

Thank, send this post to my bookmarks

You are welcome mate
Steem on

i think by comment on others post give us more followers

Thanks for support and comment

You forgot to mention "and don't leave follow and upvote me" comments or you'll be flagged:)

You are right..
I forgot it..
Thanks..
Will update later

;)

Thanks heaps for this post I just started on steem and it's motivating that others have put in the effort and its paid off for them. I feel like I post some good content. But as I'm starting out I'm just trying to be as engaging with the community as possible. That way it's fun and productive :)

Thanks my friend
Get start, keep blogging
You will never left alone
Steem on

Thank you! Followed for more motivation and inspiration for my posts. Have a great day/night

Oh, Romania's in the house. I'm from oradea. Nice post bud :D

Thanks for support
Keep it up
Welcome Orada, Here is Bucharest

It really pays to read this. Mi voto positivo, felicitaciones!

Thanks for comment and nice words
Steem on

Thank you for the advice ! I m still a newbie in steemit , wish me luck !!

Welcome mate
No Luck here
Just hard work
Keep it up

So you're saying cat memes won't cut it here?

you are solved many new steemian problems this post help us alot and a lot , the things that you point out in this post are totally up to the mark n will be beneficial for all of us thanks again for your valuable contribution and for your soft heart for new commers here on steemit , you did a great job and i also hope you will guide us in future again n again just like this value addition , may God give you more n more

Thanks
Happy to see you here
Wish you a great sunday

thanks man you make my sunday great my hobby is to read article n i found this one so unique and good keep this work continue ahead ,

I am trying to build my followers and I will follow everyone's tips.

Thanks for yoyr support
Keep it up

Nicely said. 'Put more in and you'll get more out.' Wise words to go by when Steeming. Learn. Grow. Move forwards....

Thanks mate
Steem on

nice informative post for a new steemit user!

Great post ;)

Oh yeah I forgot, you said put some effort in.
OK here goes, Wow this post just changed my life, your are so amazing, now I can die a happy man, I will remember this day for the rest of my life etc. Tone it down a bit? OK I got it now thanks ;)

Thanks for support and nice comment
Wish you happy and long life
Steem on
Have a great and sunny Sunday

Great job! :P

Thanks for support
Steem on

This is a nice summary for new joiners in community
Hope they follow the rule of - No Follow for Follow 😃
Resteemed
Cheers

Thanks for support , for comment, for upvote and Resteem
Have a great and sunny sunday

Wish us some rains .. its too sunny & hot in this part of the world

Here in Romania is not so hot
It is good
Wish you a great sunday
Again thanks for your support

Thank you for your advice. In my case, I want to write a post in English because there are many steemit user in the world. Anyway I try to visit your site every week :)

Thanks
Keep it up
steem on

I just started to read all your articles about steemit, i wished i could fiound them 2 month ago, but i learned some on my own skin and now i know what i learned good and what not :)))

Thank you for all the information that you provide, is everything that you need in one place!

I just started to read all your articles about steemit, i wished i could fiound them 2 month ago, but i learned some on my own skin and now i know what i learned good and what not :)))

Thank you for all the information that you provide, is everything that you need in one place!

This is perfect, practical advice, just right for newbies like me :)

Wow this is so helpful😭✨ and thanks for reminding me about the chat rooms!

Thanks for the informatiom, I have read a few of your articles now and will definitely be following.

thanks it was really helpful to me...