Thanks @fyrstikken & @intertia for @booster project / The Sky is The Limit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

booster.gif

Thanks @fyrstikken & @intertia for this Amazing Project..

@booster works same as randowhale..

You can transfer any amount to @booster..

Transfer any amount to @booster and add your post link in the memo..

@booster will upvote everyone in that time-window with a 100% upvote divided among the bidders and give a stake-based % on amounts received from you.

For more info, feel free to visit :
https://steemit.com/booster-update/@booster/i-have-been-upgraded-with-bid-stacking-and-auto-refund-intelligence-a-lot-more-delegated-steempower

You Are Never Left Alone..
Booster on!

Why Steemit Will Revolutionize The Industry !    

Follow The Golden Rules.    

Use Steemit & Celebrities's Album.    

Come and hang with us.    

Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

Hello @Lordoftruth,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care @Lordoftruth

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lordoftruth! For more information, click here!

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Before you ask for a follow you should maybe show that you read the topic and give a good reason to follow.

Wuuuz...and go to the moon with @steembooster. :)

Thank you:) I'll try:)

Thanks for support
Have a great and sunny day

I don't like booster

I used it sometime
Thanks for support
Have a great day

This post has received a 5.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.