To All Steemit Lovers / Steem Trend Will Be Incredibly Positive

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Fueling the future steem price growth will be some major technical developments ( SMT & HF20 on the horizon ). The reason why the trend will be incredibly positive when looking at it from a long-term perspective.

Lately, times have been tough..
We have seen a lot of coins go down..
We have seen uncertainty rise..
We have invested a lot of time and money..
Our work has cut into our personal lives..
We have lost our sense of balance..
We know some of us come to exchanges or power down filled with fear and doubt..

oo.gif
Animated GIF by @vannour

In the midst of uncertainty..
We still fight..
We have not backed down..
These challenging times have tested our character and our perseverance..
So we are still here..
We are still strong..

This is the time for us unite..
To show that we dont back down from a fight..
To show the bears who owns the market..
To show that there are no TAs that can stop our run..

This is a bull market, this is the time to prove it..
Thanks for reading..

10559903_827991603901191_6823467013727099018_n.jpg

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

Writing a series means playing a long game,
investing considerable time and effort up front in
hopes of considerable returns down the road.
I'm so proud of my little blog, and so grateful to all of you
for support to keep it going.

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

Sort:  

That's the spirit :)

Thanks for continued support to my work..
Have a great weekend..

Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..👍👍

I love steem or steem doller great steemit work bro.

Only togheter we can grow stronger!
Sper ca ai depasit problemele medicale si ca totul e ok...
Iti doresc o dupa-amiaza placuta!

Many other steemians thinking that steem and sbd price are growing down and dwon continously.... I am also hesitant for their thought... What the future of steemit ?? @lordoftruth

Great post.
I love steemit..

This post has received a 9.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 8.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

tough times don't last it test the patience out but we know how we will go up up and ahead thanks for the motivation :D

I usually don’t look at who posted before I click and read and I click you all the time. You are correct. Patience and too many opinions. Must do your own research or find like minded people together and ask questions of each other so you don’t miss something. It better be well because I’d like to be here a while-

We believe in a bright future)

Hope is good for me and you.

I'm also HODLing all my rewards paid in SP. Soon I will reach 10k SP. This can be a lot of fiat money in future. Everybody should think about this chance.