Sort:  

there is a bit of an art to post promotion... my lady has mostly figured out the formula. there's a way to play nice, but still get a decent percentage from some of the upvote bots. (we don't like using them either, but without them... sometimes people don't see your stuff). get a hold of @o0pepper0o if you want to learn things about upvote bots and bidding and all that. she said she'll help you. :D

Thank you, but I'm really starting to hate the bots just lately. I wasn't even posting it for rewards, just wanted it to be seen if you know what I mean. Please tell pepper thank you for the offer, I like her. :)

are you sure that your promotion fee was enough?
your post may be set on 20-30 th row...is that possible?

Honestly no I'm not sure mate, i clicked promote, and it came up saying 1 sbd which was a quarter of what i have in SBD, and equated to about 5 dollars, if 5 dollars is not enough to get your post seen then that is ridiculous.
I have looked right down the promoted tab and can not find my post at all. Have to take this as a cheap lesson. :)

no dude, in promoted tab, their listed based on the amount of SBD everyone pays for promotion... honestly those in the first rows paid like 10 SBD or so and it's not cheap...
I suggest you to search how to promote your post on the steemit, to fin out how much you should spend for your post to be seen...

I shall have a good search today, thank you :)

I Like this! Let me know if you find this right. If you do I shall follow and upvote. Please visit https://steemit.com/buddha/@pankajwahane/noble-intention-behind-steemit