You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Viewer Count on Steemit???

in #steemit5 years ago

Yes it makes sense.
It was a button once upon a time there I read...but the didn't want it anymore. I think because a post was watched a lot and not voted a lot, so they delete it to keep users motivated...blabla...what do I know why...
Therefore the downvote.button is there. For shitpost or whatever. Normally no one really use this. Only when its really fucked up (racism or something like that I think)

So, its good for post here to look for good content for example.
Most people make an introduceyourself to tell who they are.
Or have special topics like art, programming, gaming, health....whatever.

Than you can use max. 5 hashtags like art music blog life whatever.

If you use the app discord you can chat with other users here and get great feedback for example...hope I could help...