The world of Steemit <3 😊

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I'm a little drunk right now, and then always more in the mood to write 0_o

But I never actually do it, because I'm always afraid to see the words in black and white. The words that I can hear in my head, but never see on paper.

I can hardly stop thinking about this new world I just stepped into.
I know so little of it at this moment, and I am so curious about what I will learn in this whole new dimension.

It feels like I am part of something new and important. A world my friends, or anyone I know, knows nothing about yet. A world that's not about draining it's users bank accounts, but supporting them to share great content. A world the mass has not invented yet.

While it is always about Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter and all those shitty forms of social media where people are always showing off how good their lives are. People can make serious money with how cute they look or how interesting they seem. And I have to admit, I also participate in this bullshit. But I've been done with it for quite some time and I've been thinking about a more idealistic form of expression.

I can hardly describe how it feels to express things in -sort of?- anonymity. And I am really curious if there will be any kind of response to this thoughts (:

I will wait and see!! Good night xo