Steemit please help me prepare for my interview. Wealth advisor.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

job-607701_960_720.png

I have received a call for a position in a big company offering; Financial Planning, Investment advice, Tax efficient structuring, International Mortgages, Foreign Exchange.

I need to prepare for a telephonic interview and I need advice on what questions I can expect, and what questions I could ask.

I have sales experience and a bachelors in Entrepreneurship.

Any information would be appreciated. I am still working on my follower base, so resteem please!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day! I can manage you a cryptocurrency portfolio with my 3 years of experience. Check out my business https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits#

welcome louwtjie

happy steeming

great advice. I know to keep it to a medical amount ;)