5 Horrifying Murderers (You Never Knew Got Away With It)

in #steemit7 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow! What a great wealth of information! Thank You!

yes this very good !!!

yes its very cool

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @trampus.

good good good very good

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @russiann.

follow me and i follow you

i do

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @twistian.

Wow. it's crazy watching things progess. I remember seeing your bounty post... and ALREADY you now have a working prototype. CRAZY! Gotta love team work it makes the STEEM work! :)

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @jilali.

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @mamido.

Stop Spamming me with your @lovelygirl spam.

thank you for taking the time to listen! its very appreciated

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @lalou.

follow me and i follow you please

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @bangbang.

I like this post
thanks for sharing this nice post
actually amazing artwoks

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @sweeety.

nice i want to meet with you for more information .

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @andysteem.

yes

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @elsafrozen.

i love it

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @mokamoka.

nice post

nice post

yes its very smart

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @jaklin.

nice article

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @jalaldin.

i want this too my frind

ohh amazing post I love total fan of comics

its very cool

i love it too

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @dragonman.

i love you

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @mayajons.

Love the post - Great content ! Thanks For Share.

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @catgirl.

geaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @skowza.

Nice post.
Gave you a follow

Good post The Perfect Place For The Ultimate Nerd-Out Ever
Thank you my freind

Awesome post .. thanks for sharing !!

yes its amazing

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @thewoman.

This is one great way to promote steemit, hands down. great post. :)

I like this place!!! WOOOOOWWW

Hi, friend
I love to post you this one, Gives me a lot of motivation.
Hopefully you always post news like this, and give benefits to everyone.
May God always bless you and your family. 😍

hello

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @mamita.

yes its amazing post

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @jamaykano.

Great post , thanks for sharing.

thank you for taking the time to listen! its very appreciated

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @sidalisido.

Wow,这个感觉好好玩,还有那么多明星可以合影😄

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @inyoja.

Nice

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @mbarka.

so many famous people!

This is amazingly great piece of work, its really been an eye opener for me..

cool

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @zindin.

i want more info from this

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @flenn.

simply beautiful - following you and hope to hear more of your Bach repertoire as promised!

yes its very cool

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @phinoman.

Wow

Fantastic...

Great Initiative !

Hope this is a Huge Success.

Great smashes man I just loved nice to see your post

perfect

!cheetah ban

They are already banned!

I'm really impressed of your creative power @lovelygirl. I'm sure your day is longer than 24h :D You are definitely one of the most creative people on Steemit and this community is better with you on board. Great job!

Great smashes man I just loved nice to see your post

Laughing, it sound nice... Just follow you up and upvote you. Please do the same to me likewise.

thank you for taking the time to listen! its very appreciated

Spittin that fire! Keep it flowing....

Interesting posts to see, Thank you for sharing steadily

This is amazing! Yet another incredible innovation on the blockchain. And beat is sick @rondonson! Go Adsactly Records! Voted & resteemed because this is awesome. ✌️

Looking for a job
I write and produce
The song was nice tho keep up the good work

HELL YEAH! This is fantastic! Great ideas EVERYWHERE. So keen to be involved :)

Thanks for sharing. Will join you!

!cheetah ban

They are already banned!

Wow, I'm really impressed. It's the greatest project I have ever seen on Steemit and it creates huge value for our community. I'm webdesigner and internet marketer and I want to be a part of this community. I hope I will find interesting projects to make on SteemJ :) Great respect for you @lovelygirl. You are doing a great job here! Upvoted!

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @koba3a.

yes its amazing

Wow @lovelygirl this is awesome I'm now going to check it out, and if there's a section for musicians I'd like to participate!

Thanks for the post mate! I'm really curious to see where this goes. And for the record, I'm very interested if it takes off.

This is a Cracked article that you did not write, nor did you even link to the original on Cracked.

http://www.cracked.com/article_25002_5-brutal-mass-killers-who-unbelievably-got-away-with-it.html

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @klark.