You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 8 STEEMIT: THE FOREIGN COUNTRY (FOR THOSE GETTING HERE FROM YT)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

One of the things I find the most challenging about the process of patiently growing a Steemit investment is the daily posting. Clearly I haven't achieved even close to this level of proficiency yet, but to me that's where the rubber really hits the road for a lot of Steemians. I enjoy other peoples' daily posts and it's pretty clear that the steady building of good content is what really sets a successful Steemian apart.

Sort:  

I am trying for once a week, just got way to much of real life taking up the time, unless I give up sleep...

I think if I could get myself reliably doing once or twice-weekly posts, that would be getting into a habit that I could build on. So far it seems like every time I turn around the time has just flown by and it's way later than I thought it was!

Hmmm wonder if you can preset it to load at a certain time? I know you can pre load and release on YT.

Somehow I started cranking out about 4 per day early on and got in that habit that now is hard to stop... I just suggest that people do what they can.

Consistent I think is the key.