You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths About Me - That You Can Relate To

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being so open Lori! It is a virtue and I hope we can all embrace it.

So what would I tell you about me: I think I should tell you something that may not come across from my normal posts: I have done some things in my life that I regret from the bottom of my heart! Everyday I wish I could go back and change them but I can't and I live with it. Some days are good and some are tough, I suppose like for everyone. I just see some people go through life making all the right choices which makes me question my actions "why did I do that"? "How could I have done that?"

This is just a feeler the rest I will tell you over a cup of coffee as I may need hugs :)