You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, thanks for your money -Ned and crew

in #steemit5 years ago

...it didn't work like this for 18 months before . hf 20

...gab , twitter, minds...?

...if it wants to be a paid club, fine, but don't talk of making it some ' new uber social media success story' - when people will not join if they cannot communicate without penalization for every action they make..

Sort:  

And because it wasn’t like that for 18 months does it mean it was sustainable business? it doesn’t mean that at all. Look at where is Steem Inc. now…

do you see any adds here? No you don’t. that’s what all other freemium platforms use...

Everything of any value is not for free in this world...I never talked about anything like that:D For me Steem is something completely different than just a social media paltform

Sure they can join and communicate...if they buy Steem for like 2 dollars then they are good to go:)

There is no penalization at all...it’s called lack of bandwidth...

Sure they can join and communicate...if they buy Steem for like 2 dollars then they are good to go:)

lmao!

I had around $15 when I posted on a dormant account.. - after hf 20 - last week/2 weeks ago...
I posted 1 post, 2 votes and 2 comments - I could do nothing else with it until the day after...

Look at where is Steem Inc. now…

So you're telling me that this is system is the best way to attract users?
lmao.
...seriously?

I have simply asked a very valid question I didn’t imply anything like that...You’re totally making up my implications...you dodged the question and started negatively defining Steem compared to other platforms...do you realize that?

Sure...You’re good to go to have some bandwidth at your disposal. I for instance am happy that you don’t have more...less poison on the platform might get generated it seems:D

If you cant simply engage in a meaningful discussions and intend to dodge question and being negative all around go spread your poison to twitter:) That’s all I’m going to say here…

If you took it like that it say more about your sensitivities than any toxic communication from my side..

Sure...You’re good to go to have some bandwidth at your disposal. I for instance am happy that you don’t have more...less poison on the platform might get generated it seems:D

Why would you be happy about that? You see that's the difference - I would be happy to everybody say what they want, without being penalized for talking...
(even lefty snowflakes).

this isn't poison, this saying the truth. Unless anything I said that you construe as poison, and not truth.(is poison truth to you - the same substance? lol)

Can you point anything out?

my 18 months model? no
my post hf 20 experience with my account? no
my comparison to other platform where you are not penalized for communicating? no

My incredulity at perceiving that someone can think this system is better than a non penalized communicating system?
That makes no sense.
Why you would be offended or think it's 'poison', is very interesting though...

...soft echo chamber of oversensitive postmodernistic mentally, is exactly why this place is like it it...

I spent my life in people orientated businesses - in the real world- and sometimes I see the total lack of understanding of human behaviors on here, as laughable.