You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Underestimate STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post! I completely agree.. Steem has a huge use case in the cryptosphere, something that a lot of overvalued cryptocurrencies do not.

Personally, I do not think it will be the number one in 2018, but I could imagine it being somewhere in the top 5 - but that is due to the innovations being promised in other cryptos. If these cryptos do not deliver then I see Steem as number 1.

The amount of transactions that Steemit can handle with such ease is outstanding.

Thanks for the great post!

Sort:  

If these cryptos do not deliver then I see Steem as number 1.

That is the key! 99% of other coins out there are speculation where STEEM already does what it says and does it incredibly well.

Yes exactly. I am going to be doing a huge post about STEEM and the Steemit platform as part of my new blog series, would you mind if I reference this article in it? It won't be for a week or two!

Feel free to reference any of my work that you find helpful <3